24/7 Live News Portal

Germany without Müller, Boateng, Hummels …

Berlin Germany.

Joachim Löw summoned a large group of 29 players for the next three matches of Germany, with the idea of ​​making rotations and dosing efforts before the chain of commitments of the national championships and the Champions League.

The object of a barrage of criticism for the discreet actions of the Mannschaft In September and October, the German coach did not change his mind about the three players who have lost their confidence in the coach since March 2019; Thomas muller, Jérôme Boateng (Bayern) and Mats Hummels (Dortmund).

And that the three shine this season with their clubs.

Other notorious absences are those of Niklas Süle (Bayern), Kai Havertz (Chelsea) and Emre Can (Dortmund), affected or recently affected by covid-19.

Julian Draxler (Paris SG) and Lukas Klostermann (Leipzig) are injured.

The Barcelona goalkeeper Marc-André ter Stegen, who did not play again after his injury until last Wednesday, was also not called.

The Mannschaft will play a friendly against the Czech Republic in Leipzig on Wednesday.

Some players from big clubs, such as Manuel Neuer (Bayern), Matthias Ginter (Mönchengladbach), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid) and Timo Werner (Chelsea), will not arrive until a day later, Thursday.

They will be able to play both games of League of Nations on November 14 in Leipzig against Ukraine and on November 17 in Seville against Spain.

In Group 4 of League A, Germany has only one win and three draws. With 6 points, it is even with Ukraine, and one point behind Spain.



Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Bernd Leno (FC Arsenal), Kevin Trapp (Eintracht Frankfurt), Oliver Baumann (TSG Hoffenheim)


Thilo Kehrer (Paris St. Germain), Matthias Ginter (Borussia Mönchengladbach), Robin Gosens (Atalanta), Marcel Halstenberg (RB Leipzig), Benjamin Henrichs (RB Leipzig), Robin Koch (Leeds United), Antonio Rüdiger (FC Chelsea), Nico Schulz (Borussia Dortmund), Niklas Stark (Hertha Berlin), Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen), Philipp Max (PSV Eindhoven), Felix Uduokhai (FC Augsburg)


Nobodym Amiri (Bayer Leverkusen), Julian Brandt (Borussia Dortmund), Mahmoud Dahoud (Borussia Dortmund), Leon Goretzka (Bayern Munich), Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich), Ilkay Gündogan (Manchester City), Jonas Hofmann (Borussia Mönchengladbach), Florian Neuhaus (Borussia Mönchengladbach), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid)


Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich), Leroy Sane (Bayern Munich), Timo Werner (FC Chelsea), Luca Waldschmidt (Benfica).